Pontos Focais

  • Titular:
    Francisco Souto
    E-mail:
    francisco.souto@ape.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Wagner Bianchi
    wagner.bianchi@ape.es.gov.br
    3636-6122

  • Titular:
    Ariane Reis
    Telefone:
    3636-8501
    E-mail:
    ariane.reis@arsp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Wagner Pereira da Silva
    Telefone:
    3636-8571
    E-mail:
    wagner.silva@aderes.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Celso Santos Bleidão
    Telefone:
    99943-7364
    E-mail:
    celso.bleidao@bombeiros.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Rafael Leitão Oliozi
    rafael@oliozi.com
    99529-2957

  • Titular:
    Roberto Nava Martins
    Telefone:
    3636-1370
    E-mail:
    garh@casamilitar.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Vítor Santos Martins
    Telefone:
    3636-4448
    E-mail:
    vitor.martins@der.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Herdson Braga
    herdson.braga@der.es.gov.br
    3636-4481

  • Titular:
    Eliana Ester Meireles
    Telefone:
    3137-2680
    E-mail:
    eliana.meireles@detran.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Flavio Eduardo Babilon Milanezi
    flavio.milanezi@detran.es.gov.br
    3314-5440 / 3324-4065

  • Titular:
    Everton Corrêa Lopes
    Telefone:
    3636-6921
    E-mail:
    everton.lopes@dio.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Andreia Barcelos de Aguiar Zottele
    Telefone:
    3636-6726
    E-mail:
    andreia.zottele@esesp.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Juliana De Carvalho Fernandes
    Telefone:
    3636-3621
    E-mail:
    juliana.fernandes@fames.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Maria da Glória Martins dos Santos
    Telefone:
    3636-1886
    E-mail:
    protocolo@fapes.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Alcionéia Santiago Simplício Neves
    Telefone:
    3636-5481/3366-3044/99741-7575
    E-mail:
    alcioneia.simplicio@iases.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Gustavo Rocha Bulgareli Ferreira
    Telefone:
    3636-3773
    E-mail:
    gustavo.bulgareli@idaf.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Katarina Ratzke Oliveira
    Telefone:
    3636-9815
    E-mail:
    katarina.oliveira@incaper.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Etne Pinheiro Rauta
    Telefone:
    3636-2020
    E-mail:
    etne.rauta@iopes.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Jailda Alves de Oliveira
    jaildaoliveira@iopes.es.gov.br
    3636-2004

  • Titular:
    Jessé Jesus da Hora
    Telefone:
    3636-4247
    E-mail:
    jesse@ipajm.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Francine Kampff Pimentel
    Telefone:
    3636-5091
    E-mail:
    francine.pimentel@pge.es.gov.br

    Outros Contatos:
    Roberto Rivelino Zarour
    roberto.zarour@pge.es.gov.br
    3636-5070

  • Titular:
    Laila Freitas Coimbra
    Telefone:
    3132-1845
    E-mail:
    laila.coimbra@procon.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Alex Saiter Pereira
    Telefone:
    3137-2697 / 99940-7670
    E-mail:
    alex.pereira@pc.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Hozanna Márcia Guthierry Pacheco
    hozanna.pacheco@pc.es.gov.br
    3137-9003 / 99930-4942

  • Titular:
    Geciel do Nascimento Santos
    Telefone:
    3636-8649
    E-mail:
    prgecielsantos@gmail.com

    Outros Titulares:
    Walter Adriani Gazolli Silva
    walter.gazolli@pm.es.gov.br
    99991-0018

    Debora Recla Barcelos
    debora.barcelos@pm.es.gov.br
    3636-8724

    SÉRGIO PEREIRA FERREIRA
    sergio.ferreira@pm.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Deivison Gomes Bergamin
    Telefone:
    3636-7261
    E-mail:
    deivison.bergamin@prodest.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Adilson Luiz Monteiro Caetano
    Telefone:
    3636-6659
    E-mail:
    cedoctve@gmail.com
  • Titular:
    Adriana A. Moreira Alves da Cruz
    Telefone:
    3636-1475
    E-mail:
    adriana.alves@casacivil.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Alessandro Teixeira Costa
    Telefone:
    3636-3688
    E-mail:
    alessandrotcosta@seag.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Ilio Schwab Burruni
    Telefone:
    3636-2588
    E-mail:
    ilio.burruni@iema.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Carlos Santana Bandeira
    Telefone:
    3636-0704 / 98171-2695
    E-mail:
    carlos.bandeira@secont.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Johnatan da Silva Gonçalves
    Telefone:
    3636-1820
    E-mail:
    johnatan.silva@secti.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Waldeir Luz Martins
    Telefone:
    3636-7072
    E-mail:
    protocolo@secult.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Rafael Rocha Vieira
    Telefone:
    3636-9738 / 99971-3492
    E-mail:
    rafael.vieira@sedes.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Keila Cristina Lopes de Souza
    Telefone:
    3636-7646
    E-mail:
    kclsouza@sedu.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Maria da Consolação Almeida
    mcalmeida@sedu.es.gov.br
    3636-7646

    Leonardo Ferreira
    lferreita@sedu.es.gov.br
    3636-7800

  • Titular:
    Everton Silvério Dias
    Telefone:
    3636-5044
    E-mail:
    everton.dias@sedurb.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Marta Gonçalves Achiamé
    Telefone:
    3347-5156
    E-mail:
    machiame@sefaz.es.gov.br

    Outros titulares:
    Gustavo Braga Schwambach
    gustavo.braga@sefaz.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Widerado Patrocínio
    Telefone:
    98895-2220
    E-mail:
    wideraldo.patrocinio@seg.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Márcio André Nassar Comassetto
    Telefone:
    3636-5271
    E-mail:
    marcio.comassetto@seger.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Pablo Sandim Amaral
    pablo.amaral@seger.es.gov.br
    3636-5323

    Rodrigo Del Fiume Zambon
    rodrigo.zambon@seger.es.gov.br
    3636-5335

  • Titular:
    Rafael Ribeiro Rufino de Souza
    Telefone:
    3636-5790
    E-mail:
    rafael.souza@sejus.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Max Emanuel Flôres Evangelista Calderaro
    Telefone:
    3636-4340 / 99801-8038
    E-mail:
    max.calderaro@planejamento.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Gláucio Henrique da Silva
    Telefone:
    3347-5803
    E-mail:
    glauciosilva@saude.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Thais Ramos Malbar
    thaismalbar@saude.es.gov.br
    3347-5805

  • Titular:
    Sabrina Figueiredo
    Telefone:
    3636-9933
    E-mail:
    sabrina.figueiredo@sesp.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Diana Maria Silveira Batista
    diana.batista@sesp.es.gov.br
    3636-1506

    Elizandra Bento Ramos
    elizandra.ramos@sesp.es.gov.br
    3636-9924

  • Titular:
    Gustavo Fiorin Bertoldi
    Telefone:
    3636-7012
    E-mail:
    gustavo.bertoldi@sesport.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Marcel Zuqui Ginelli
    marcel.ginelli@sesport.es.gov.br
    3636-7010

  • Titular:
    Sandra Porto
    Telefone:
    3636-6818
    E-mail:
    sandraporto@setades.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Jadir Puppin Alves
    Telefone:
    3636-9620
    E-mail:
    ti@setop.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Vitiane Cristina de Paula
    Telefone:
    3636-8039
    E-mail:
    vitiane.cristina@turismo.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Patrícia de Andrade Barbeta
    3636-8036
    patricia.barbeta@turismo.es.gov.br

    Patrícia Cunha Castello
    3636-8032
    Agrizzigarh@turismo.es.gov.br

    Katiani Pereira Aguilar Duarte
    3636-8029
    katiani.aguilar@turismo.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Martha Uliana Krohling
    Telefone:
    3636-1431 / 99836-7850
    E-mail:
    martha.krohling@vice.es.gov.br