Pontos Focais

  • Titular:
    Cleyton Pastorine Ferreira
    Telefone:
    3347-6240
    E-mail:
    cleyton.ferreira@agerh.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Thiago Guerra Padilha
    3347-6241
    thiago.padilha@agerh.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Francisco Souto
    E-mail:
    francisco.souto@ape.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Wagner Bianchi
    wagner.bianchi@ape.es.gov.br
    3636-6122

  • Titular:
    Ariane Reis
    Telefone:
    3636-8520
    E-mail:
    ariane.reis@arsp.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Verival Rios Pereira
    3636-8509
    verival.pereira.@arsp.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Ivenilton Oliveiro Pravato Junior
    Telefone:
    3636-8562
    E-mail:
    ivenilton.junior@aderes.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Adriana Moraes Spalla
    3636-8570
    adriana.spalla@aderes.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Celso Santos Bleidão
    Telefone:
    99943-7364
    E-mail:
    celso.bleidao@bombeiros.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Rafael Leitão Oliozi
    rafael@oliozi.com
    99529-2957

  • Titular:
    Roberto Nava Martins
    Telefone:
    3636-1370
    E-mail:
    garh@casamilitar.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Vítor Santos Martins
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-4448
    E-mail:
    vitor.martins@der.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Herdson Braga
    herdson.braga@der.es.gov.br
    (27) 3636-4481

    João Paulo Helmer Hoffman
    joao.hoffman@der.es.gov.br
    (27) 3636-4502

    Nilton Cesar Gonçalves
    nilton.goncalves@der.es.gov.br
    (27) 3636-4426

  • Titular:
    Jadir Tosta Junior
    Telefone:
    3327-1003
    E-mail:
    jadir.tosta@detran.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Gibran Henrique Lima Bolzan
    gibran.bolzan@detran.es.gov.br
    3324-5599

    Silvio Cesar Teixeira dos Santos
    3224-4192
    silvio.santos@detran.es.gov.br

    Maria Alice Seabra Costa Petri
    3324-2851
    mariaalice.petri@detran.es.gov.br

    Eliana Ester Meireles
    3137-2680
    eliana.meireles@detran.es.gov.br

    Erasmo Pinto da Vitória
    3324-4065
    erasmo.vitoria@detran.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Everton Corrêa Lopes
    Telefone:
    3636-6921
    E-mail:
    everton.lopes@dio.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Karoliny Ferreira Siqueira
    3636-6908
    karol.fsiqueira@gmail.com

    Wabessa Rodrigues Fernandes
    3636-6923
    wanessa.rodrigues@dio.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Denis Marchiori Rodrigues
    Telefone:
    3636-6713
    E-mail:
    dmarchiori@esesp.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Pedro Paulo Menezes Júnior
    3636-6704
    pedro.menezes@esesp.es.gov.br

    Pâmela de Lucena Marciano
    3636-6708
    pamela.marciano@esesp.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Juliana de Carvalho Fernandes
    Telefone:
    3636 3621
    E-mail:
    juliana.fernandes@fames.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Luan Carlos Bernardina
    3636-3621
    luan.bernardina@fames.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Maria da Glória Martins dos Santos
    Telefone:
    3636-1886
    E-mail:
    protocolo@fapes.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Eduardo Peixoto Costa Rocha
    3636-1888
    eduardo.rocha@fapes.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Alcionéia Santiago Simplício Neves
    Telefone:
    3636-5481/3366-3044/99741-7575
    E-mail:
    alcioneia.simplicio@iases.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    João Paulo Siqueira do Nascimento
    j.nascimento@iases.es.gov.br
    3636-5491

    Leonardo Wencioneck Cacholi
    leonardo.cacholi@iases.es.gov.br
    3636-5491

  • Titular:
    Julierme Leirosa da Silva
    Telefone:
    3636-3764
    E-mail:
    julierme.silva@idaf.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Luciana de Almeida Cassa
    3636-3811
    luciana.cassa@idaf.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Gustavo Steim da Silveira
    Telefone:
    3636-2588
    E-mail:
    gustavo.silveira@iema.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Ilio Schwab Burruni
    3636-2588
    ilio.burruni@iema.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Silvia dos Santos Merilho
    Telefone:
    3636-8052 / 3636-8051
    E-mail:
    silvia.merilho@ijsn.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Ironildes Maria Cabral
    3636-8065
    ironildes@ijsn.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Katarina Ratzke Oliveira
    Telefone:
    3636-9815
    E-mail:
    katarina.oliveira@incaper.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Salim Mussi
    36369830
    salim.mussi@incaper.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Adriana Mara Gomes Ferrari Pazolini
    Telefone:
    3636-2103
    E-mail:
    adrianaferrari@iopes.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Etne Pinheiro Rauta
    3636-2020
    etne.rauta@iopes.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Jessé Jesus da Hora
    Telefone:
    3636-4247
    E-mail:
    jesse@ipajm.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Awérik Carlesso Lucas
    3636-4245
    awerik@ipajm.es.gov.br

    Adson Almeida da Silva
    3636-4203
    adson@ipajm.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Francine Kampff Pimentel
    Telefone:
    99993-9700
    E-mail:
    francine.pimentel@pge.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Paulo Sergio de Souza
    99945-9838
    paulo.desouza@pge.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Laila Freitas Coimbra
    Telefone:
    3132-1845
    E-mail:
    laila.coimbra@procon.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Alex Saiter Pereira
    Telefone:
    3345-5803
    E-mail:
    alex.pereira@pc.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Sarah Taylor Mattos
    3137-9077
    sarah.taylor@pc.es.gov.br

    Hozanna Marcia Guthierry Pacheco
    3137-9003
    hozanna.pacheco@pc.es.gov.br

    Marcia Cristina Miranda
    3137-9003
    marcia.miranda@pc.es.gov.br

    Deborah Karlla Barbosa Ramos Pinheiro
    3137-9086
    deborah.pinheiro@pc.es.gov.br

    Laércio Georges Delanos Junior
    laercio.junior@pc.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Heraclito Alves Meirelles
    Telefone:
    3636-8724
    E-mail:
    ajudageral@pm.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:

    Elber Camargo
    elber.camargo@pm.es.gov.br

    Carlos Jose Andrade De Lemos
    carlos.andrade@pm.es.gov.br

    Walter Adriani Gazolli Silva
    walter.gazolli@pm.es.gov.br

    Geciel do Nascimento Santos
    prgecielsantos@gmail.com

    Alcimara Dias Fernandes
    alcimara.dias@pm.es.gov.br

    Wesley Eggert dos Santos
    wesleyegg@gmail.com

  • Titular:
    Deivison Gomes Bergamin
    Telefone:
    3636-7261
    E-mail:
    deivison.bergamin@prodest.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Adilson Luiz Monteiro Caetano
    Telefone:
    3636-6659
    E-mail:
    cedoctve@gmail.com
  • Titular:
    Adriana A. Moreira Alves da Cruz
    Telefone:
    3636-1475
    E-mail:
    adriana.alves@casacivil.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Alessandro Teixeira Costa
    Telefone:
    3636-3688
    E-mail:
    alessandrotcosta@seag.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    joão da Costa Siqueira
    3636-3680
    joaosiqueira@seag.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Alexandro Batista
    Telefone:
    3636-2509
    E-mail:
    alexandro.batista@seama.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Liliane Cristina Fischer
    3636-2607
    liliane.fischer@seama.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Marcus Vinícius Machado Telles
    Telefone:
    3636-4375
    E-mail:
    marcus.telles@secom.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Priscila Espindula do Espirito Santo
    3636-4371
    priscila.santo@secom.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Carlos Santana Bandeira
    Telefone:
    3636-0701
    E-mail:
    carlos.bandeira@secont.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Emerson Couto de Moura
    3636-5369
    emerson.moura@secont.es.gov.br

    Letícia Campos Souza
    3636-0712
    leticia.souza@secont.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Johnatan da Silva Gonçalves
    Telefone:
    3636-1820
    E-mail:
    johnatan.silva@secti.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Yasmin Miranda do Nascimento Gomes
    3636-1815
    yasmin.gomes@secti.es.gov.br

    Richier Marques de Oliveira
    3636-1810
    richier.oliveira@secti.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Waldeir Luz Martins
    Telefone:
    3636-7072
    E-mail:
    protocolo@secult.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Daniele Regina Vieira de Jesus
    3636 - 7072
    protocolo@secult.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Rafael Rocha Vieira
    Telefone:
    3636-9738
    E-mail:
    rafael.vieira@sedes.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Jobe Almeida Júnior
    3636-9736
    jobe.junior@sedes.es.gov.br

    Filipe Klipel Bastos
    3636-9729
    filipe.bastos@sedes.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Virginia Mota Sodré
    Telefone:
    3636-1346
    E-mail:
    virginia.sodre@sedh.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Marineti Auer
    3636-1339
    marineti.auer@sedh.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Keila Cristina Lopes de Souza
    Telefone:
    3636-7647
    E-mail:
    kclsouza@sedu.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Maria da Consolação Almeida
    mcalmeida@sedu.es.gov.br
    3636-7646

    Leonardo Ferreira
    lferreita@sedu.es.gov.br
    3636-7800

  • Titular:
    João Antônio Moraes de Castro
    Telefone:
    3636-5044
    E-mail:
    joao.castro@sedurb.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Rosângela Maria Siller
    3636-5046
    rosangela.siller@sedurb.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Marta Gonçalves Achiamé
    Telefone:
    3347-5156
    E-mail:
    machiame@sefaz.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Maurício Lucas Lamego
    3347-5498
    mlamego@sefaz.es.gov.br

    Jonston Antônio Caldeira de Souza Júnior
    3347-5397
    jonston.junior@sefaz.es.gov.br

    Viviane das Neves Santos
    3347-5396
    viviane.santos@sefaz.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Paulo Mendes de Oliveira Lopes
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-1108
    E-mail:
    paulo.lopes@seg.es.gov.br
    Celular:
    (27) 99691-1297
  • Titular:
    Márcio André Nassar Comassetto
    Telefone:
    3636-5271
    E-mail:
    marcio.comassetto@seger.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Pablo Sandim Amaral
    pablo.amaral@seger.es.gov.br
    3636-5323

    Rodrigo Del Fiume Zambon
    rodrigo.zambon@seger.es.gov.br
    3636-5335

  • Titular:
    Jocymar Geraldo Lyra
    Telefone:
    3636-5791
    E-mail:
    jocymar.lyra@sejus.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Andressa Rocha Pego Pena
    3636-5730
    andressa.pena@sejus.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Andressa Leal dos Santos
    Telefone:
    3636-4330
    E-mail:
    andressa.santos@planejamento.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Vagner Dargan Cordeiro
    3636-4293
    vagner.cordeiro@planejamento.es.gov.br

    Max Emanuel Flores Evangelista Calderado
    max.calderaro@planejamento.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Gláucio Henrique da Silva
    Telefone:
    3347-5803
    E-mail:
    glauciosilva@saude.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Elaine Seixas de Jesus Fernandes
    3347-5790
    elainefernandes@saude.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Rafael Leitão Oliozi
    Telefone:
    3636-1547
    E-mail:
    rafael.oliozi@sesp.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Diana Maria Silveira Batista
    3636-1506
    diana.batista@sesp.es.gov.br

    Danielly Flávia Xavier
    3636-9905
    danielly.flavia@sespe.s.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Gustavo Fiorin Bertoldi
    Telefone:
    3636-7012
    E-mail:
    gustavo.bertoldi@sesport.es.gov.br
  • Titular:
    Jamylly Andreia Teixeira Caran
    Telefone:
    3636-6820
    E-mail:
    jamyllycaran@setades.es.gov.br
    Celular:
    996958959
  • Titular:
    Adaias Gonçalves Junior
    Telefone:
    (27) 3636-9620
    E-mail:
    adaias.junior@setop.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Ingrid Amorim de Rezende
    3636-9610
    ingrid.rezende@setop.es.gov.br

    Wasny Henrique Moreira
    3636-9619
    wasny.moreira@setop.es.gov.br

    Almira Cola
    3636-9606
    almira.cola@setop.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Vitiane Cristina de Paula
    Telefone:
    3636-8039
    E-mail:
    vitiane.cristina@turismo.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Patrícia de Andrade Barbeta
    3636-8036
    patricia.barbeta@turismo.es.gov.br

    Patrícia Cunha Castello
    3636-8032
    garh@turismo.es.gov.br

    Katiani Pereira Aguilar Duarte
    3636-8029
    katiani.aguilar@turismo.es.gov.br

  • Titular:
    Martha Uliana Krohling
    Telefone:
    3636-1431 / 99836-7850
    E-mail:
    martha.krohling@vice.es.gov.br

    Outros Titulares:
    Vaneusa Ferreira dos Santos
    3636-1406
    vaneusa.santos@vice.es.gov.br